Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Very good, courteous, timely service. Appreciate the vehicle quality report.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Staff was very courteous and stood by our requests. Randy was our salesman and he was very friendly and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

State inspection and emissions test. Car was liked up at my home.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Service people are very friendly and helpful. Dropped my car for recall work, waited on right away received a loner and on my way. Even washed the car, you just don't get that at other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

As always work done on time, without any problems, loaner car ready, all employees could not have been more pleasant and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I had my car inspected and the oil changed. The service was completed on schedule once again by the Masano service team.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Since my last comments on the situation the dealership and i have come to a compromise and are working out my issues with my vehicle. I have purchase two vehicles from masano auto group and have had many great experiences. This was a misunderstanding that we have worked out and are moving forward with our relationship.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great service and will be back again. Would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Hassle free, very friendly and knowledgeable employees and great selection of low mileage used vehicles. Definitely would buy another vehicle through them. Very pleased with the F150 thanks Nick.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I have been taking my cars to Tom Masano (Ford), now, for I don't know how many years now. Always an easy, even enjoyable experience. Never had a problem. Personnel are very courteous; repairs are timely. I have found Tom Masano very trustworthy.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Happy with service. Waiting for call back about the treatment I spend 1,000.00 and spots don't wash off car???

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I purchased my MKC from them two years ago. Service has always been excellent. I will most likely buy my next car from them.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

PICKED UP AND DELIVERED. OIL CHANGE AND STATE INSPECTION PAID FOR BY LINCOLN DOLLARS.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Outstanding! Didn't have an appointment because it was unexpected, but they turned it around in a 1.5 days.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Had my 2020 Ford Escape at Tom Masano for its first inspection. As usual, I was greeted by a smiling and happy staff. The girls are great! Asked me if I would like a bagel. The inspection did not take long at all. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Tom Masano. I highly recommend their service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very nice people's and great services, GOD BLESS EVERYONE IN TOM MASANO.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very good service n clean every time I go there. John K, Sandy n Jeff always answer any questions I have they go the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I really hate going to dealerships for the "vulture" approach most salesmen take. At Tom Masano I was able to look around without anyone talking to me, then we went in and spoke with Randy. He was knowledgeable and easy going, he didn't pressure me into my car which I appreciated. When everything was done we were there past closing and he still took time to show me all my cars features and connected my phone to the car for me. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Was there for routine service, and from the time I walked in, tul I left it was perfect. Customer service was on point. Made me feel like at home. They took my truck and serviced it, and with much care. Professionalism at its best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

We had a great experience buying from Tom Masano Ford. Working with Richard was a breeze, everything was done quickly and accurately. They even delivered to our home 2.5 hours away. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

TOM MASANO FORD PICKED UP MY LINCOLN CORSAIR FOR SERVICE AND RETURNED IN A TIMELY MANNER WITH ALL ITEMS COMPLETED, AND CAR WAS CLEAN, INSIDE AND OUT.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

We recently purchased a 2017 Lincoln MKC from Tom Masano. The salesman Jeff Bieber was knowledgeable and very low pressure. The sales manage Jeff Spence helped to get us the deal we needed. I would recommend Tom Masano Ford-Lincoln to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Service was great! Service MGR John Kujawski was terrific kept me informed about my vehicle had to order parts, had a loaner. Received my car back cleaner than when I bought it. First dealer I?ve been to that the service was this good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I prefer having the type of servicing performed done by the Selling Dealer

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

We did our homework and knew the type of car we wanted. They buying process went very well. We greatly appreciated our salesman Nick. He was patient and listened. We had decided in advance that if the salesperson was pushy, we would leave, obviously that was thankfully not the case. I really like the MKX we chose. The only negative about the entire process was the some of the used cars we were interested in were not clean. I feel that if I?m paying 5digits for a quality vehicle, it should be clean in the inside. That?s my ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I am in sales so I am sometimes a little more critical of salespeople in general. This is my second vehicle from Chris Karr. Both sigh unseen. Detailed immaculately. Respected my time and took care of the whole process seamlessly. I will buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I have always had exceptional service from their team. Very friendly and caring team. Love them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

The service group was very accommodating. They provided transportation to and from my home when the service duration was over 4 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I had my car at Tom Masano for it's first oil change and tire rotation. The service was completed in less time than expected. Their customer service is excellent along with their service technician. Plus, the points I had, the oil change and rotation did not cost me anything. Excellent job Tom Masano!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Very pleasent and clean ,a good location to get to ( close to a major route

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I worked with Corey and he was very professional. He really made the buying process easy for me. I live about 2 hours from the dealership and the car was delivered to me promptly. Mike was also a pleasure to deal with as we quickly completed the paperwork. Big thanks to the Team at Tom Masano for providing a pleasurable buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Needed service to recalls. Masano was only local dealer that had the factory parts for my recall. They scheduled me promptly. I arrived early and they took me early and had my repairs done before promised. The service staff (Stacy) was friendly, knowledgeable , and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Very pleasant and efficient . They checked all of problems that I told them and took care it the same day. I was pleased with their work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Staff is great and very attentive to any issues I may have had. I would recommend them to friends n family. I am also planing on buying another vehicle at Tom Masano ?? Ford

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I had my car serviced here recently and decided to share the good experience. Making the appointment was easy and prompt. The service representatives were friendly and helpful. My car was fixed right the first time and in about the time expected to be completed. The service adviser communicated well at every step from drop-off, to updates based on the mechanic's review, and pick-up. I brought a discount coupon which was honored that saved me a few dollars over the normal charge. My car is working as expected at minimal inconvenience to me thanks to the Tom Masano Ford ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Made an appointment and they were right on schedule, no surprises

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Had to get a recall taken care of and decided to get the works oil change while I was there. Awesome job, very quick, super easy process and the staff was beyond friendly will absolutely use them again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I buy Certified Pre Owned vehicles. Tom Masano has always provided the best deal for what I wanted. In the last 12 years I've bought 4 vehicles from them. No has come close on cost and mileage on CPO vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great experience. Originally worked with Curtis Sites who was awesome. Back for a 3rd vehicle. Pleasure working with Maura Sites. Excellent sales person. Extremely satisfied. Thanks for your help, Maura! Will be back in May for a 4th vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Appointment was scheduled quickly for recall service. Repairs were done in the time frame they estimated

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Good experience and no problems. Car was cleaned and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Sales and Service Department have always been extremely helpful and diligent. The owners are hands on, as evident by the attention paid to the details that matter during and after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Very much at home. This facility is the location which I purchased my vehicle and it has proven to be like a second home to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

The clientele are very personable and ready to help you to suit your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Great experience, no problems, nice and smooth, hassle free

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Took awhile for part, but not there fault. No problem with work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I bought my favorite car of all time, my 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid here at an amazing price. - thank you, Randy Kerschner! The service is great. Free inspections since I bought my car here and the staff is super friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Excellent staff and friendly service. However, the facility does not appeal to high-end customers, unlike Mercedes and BMW. This might be because Lincoln and Ford shared the same facility,

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

The best service and best people to deal with. I've been dealing with Masano for over 20 years and have never had a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Excellent service. Very competitive pricing. Always going out of their way to help me. When you pick up your car it is always clean

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

All were courteous, everything satisfying I have been buying cars and servicing them there since 2009 and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experience with getting my 2011 Cadillac SRX Inspected. From the scheduling to the Service upon checking in, all Masano employees were outstandingly helpful and informative. And to top it off, this dealership is active in the community. For donating cans/food they actually give a discount on the bill! I would recommend going to this dealership for any vehicle service at any time! Plus we had the covid restrictions and I felt very safe and all inside utilized safe distancing! Thanks for a wonderful smooth experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Prompt and friendly service. Very accommodating. Since 2009 I have bought 4 cars from Tom Masano and part of the reason is their service department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

The buying process was simple and without any stress. The car is very nice with just one complaint, I would like to disable the start/stop feature because it is very annoying.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

My car was routine serviced and was approved for PA State Inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I bought a CPO MKC a little over a year ago.I have had it serviced for scheduled maintenance three tjmes. I am completely satisfied with them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Enjoyed the comfort of the waiting room area. Staff was informative on my concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

5 Stars as always. Always satisfied with the overall experience of getting out vehicles serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Great Service, Great People, Great Location, Very Helpful when my car needed service over multiple days...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Corey Cronrath helped me get my new Chevy trax , saw the car one day the next day he made it work, Can't thank him enough and I love the car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Had a very stress free and streamlined experience at Tom Ford Masano. My sales advisor, Curtis Sites, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Cheryl my saleswoman was absolutely great. She went out of her way to make sure my buying experience was good. I will buy there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I bought three cars from Curtis Sites and it’s always been a pleasure working with him, I will continue to buy all my cars from Curtis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I have an RV on a ford chassis and my brake lines failed. I called Tom Masano truck service and Phil Williams took care of all my needs. I had a great experience. Phil was so polite and courteous, he made me feel important. I had my RV towed there on a Thursday morning and Friday I was driving it out. They did a wonderful job and I feel save once again driving my RV. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I recently bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Curtis Sites. He took excellent care of me and made sure I received the best deal possible. He went the extra yard and I greatly appreciate it. I will be back for my next car when needed. Thank you Curtis!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Great sales man. Customer service people Are always helpful setting up Appointments we looked hard for the car I wanted on the lot to find out it wasn’t in getting work done. I love this car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

They were very nice and had great customer service. Unfortunately I couldn?t get the number I wanted for the vehicle I was interested in but my experience was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018

Lowest priced used cars in berks county pa. They get back to you very quickly. When inquiring about your interest. I have bought 2 cars from them. Happy with each purchase. Vehicle setvice is good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I bought a used Subaru from Nick. The management and finance teams were both great, everyone was so easy to work with. I have since taken my car back for service and I am in and out quickly and painlessly. I will definitely be back for another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

After locating the vehicle in which I was interested I was referred to Curtis Sites. Mr. Sites was very patient and accommodating. This was the first time I attempted to purchased a vehicle sight unseen and long distant. Mr. Sites took a video of the vehicle and sent it to me. Upon my arrival he afforded me the time to just explore the vehicle. The entire Masano team were very pleasant. After getting my vehicle home I had questions and concerns. Curtis Sites, as usual, always addressed my concerns immediately and assured me that I would learn to love my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Had a 2014 Ford Escape and purchased a new 2017 Ford Escape. Sales representative went over and above to assist me with my purchase. Great price for great quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

I had been in the market to purchase a Ford Expedition for several months. I was looking for the Limited trim level and found a couple of trucks at Tom Masano that fit the bill. I'm in the Philly Suburbs and just didn't find the more local dealers to have much in the inventory in colors other than black. Despite a 45 mile trip to Reading, I thought I'd check it out. I had some communications with dealership via email to confirm availability of the vehicle that best met my needs. I received email and phone response in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review