Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Just had my vehicle in for service and left very happy with my service advisor Paul McEwen. Facility was clan, everyone was professional, and communication is never a problem. Some places leave one questioning if you made a right decision on where you took your vehicle and that has never been an issue here. Only way they could improve is to offer a free car wash when services are over $100 as many other service locations will offer this to keep up with competition and to double check paperwork to ensure brake and tire measurements are listed. I look to these ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

My experience with Masano mobile service was exceptiona. The recall on my Bronco was set up promptly, the mechanic arrived on time and the work was completed in my own garage in a few minutes. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Brought my 2013 Explorer in for inspection, emission, rotation and check cabin filter. I wait for service in one of their two lounges. My service adviser was Jeanine Reber. She greeted with a smile and reviewed my online service order for understanding. In a reasonable time Jeanine met me in the lounge and reviewed the results of inspection. This included reasonable pricing for each and explanation of what is needed and those can wait a while. I elected to get all work done and Jeanine ordered in an Enterprise for me to go home and return the next day. All seamless, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great experience 3rd vehicle I purchased through Tom Masano ford. Maura in sales is wonderful to work with she is professional, knowledgeable, and makes the buying process enjoyable. She listens to your wants and needs and is truly an advocate for the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I’m a man of few words. Go and see yourself. I'm a man of a few words…..Maura you’re the best assistant, thank you so for your help

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I happened to stumble across a deal that I could not pass up, and acted quickly by contacting Chris Karr at Tom masano Ford. Chris handles the commercial division and superduty ford trucks, and was always easy to reach during the process. The whole process was easy and went super smooth. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and the communication from the staff, and it's nice to have it come from a local dealer that I can use for any needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Service at Tom Masano Ford is Fantastic! Thank you Gil Smith! Gil is the kind and very helpful. Goes why beyond to help you and answer all your question! Keep up the Great Service!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

The service at Tom Masano is excellent. From setting up the appointment time to the finished service. Everyone is very professional and supportive. I was updated throughout the wait for my car to be serviced by Gilbert Smith. He is very honest in talking about the needs of my car and genuinely cares about his customers.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I have had excellent service from my advisor Gilbert Smith insuring me with an efficient appointment. In quickly and out in minimum time.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

BILL APPLER PICKED UP AND DELIVERED MY CAR.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

A very smooth and pleasant experiance. Original deal was met and delivered as promised. Highly reccomend Tom Masano Lincoln!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

getting my vehicle serviced at Masano is easy and convenient. I especially like the valet service and the loaner car option. I also appreciate the call from the service advisor, Gilbert Smith, advising me of the service details and possible future issues to consider.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Blew a tire. Towed to Tom Masano. They got me in right away. Left with a new tire. Service Advisor Danny Lugo made the whole process painless. Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Wonderful experience! I waited for my car and everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you Kelly Parker!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

We had a very positive experience buying our new 2023 Lincoln Corsair this week. Jeff Bieber was patient, knowledgeable and kind while showing us both the Corsairs and Nautilus’s we were interested in. He offered us snacks and drinks while we decided on our choice and this was the first time I ever received a hat as a gift to represent our new car! I’m enjoying the drive and comfort so far and look forward to driving it more!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Nice going to a place that has parts in stock and can fix my car in a timely manner. Not guessing at the issues taking more time to fix.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Richard was awesome. He helped me every step of the way through my process of buying a new car. I would recommend him to everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The only place I trust to get a car

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

We are very happy with our vehicle purchase from Tom Masano Ford. Great communication and customer service. No issues. Mike Whitney and Jerry Young were the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Huge thank you to Richard for making our transaction easy! great guy! I couldn’t be happier with his customer service. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Alexia with the Ford commercial truck shop always goes above and beyond trying to save me money. She also makes it a point if my vehicle doesn’t need a repair or if it doesn’t genuinely need the service I’m requesting she always recommends waiting until it absolutely needs to be done. The commercial truck center has all very good and competent advisors, I trust them completely with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Maura is one of the best in the business, without a doubt. From start to finish she made my car buying experience delightful, not stressful in any way, very knowledgeable and kind. Truly a kind person. Thank you, Maura, for making it an easy process! We LOVE our new Lincoln!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Really amazing service! Very patient and informative service ☺️ I will definitely recommend his service for other clients

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Quick service.Kelly Parker was very helpful. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Luis helped my husband and I with purchasing a truck today. He was amazing from start to end! He answered all of our questions honestly and kindly. 1000% recommend buying a vehicle from Luis!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Maura Logrono is Excellent friendly and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Maura has such great service, very well in understanding and helped me and my mom with getting a car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Maura helped me look for a car that was in my price range. She is very outgoing and always has a smile.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Jorge Maldonado was amazing. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle with the assistance of Maura, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of professionalism and insight she provided throughout the entire process. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Maura greeted me warmly and immediately put me at ease. What truly sets Maura apart is her approach to sales. Unlike the stereotypical "car salesman," Maura was genuine, attentive, and incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles in their inventory. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me through the available options with patience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I purchased a 2023 ford f150 xlt. The experience was really simple and great. Maura the sales lady was especially very nice and helpful. I would recommend all my friends to go buy a vehicle from them

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mike was very helpful and friendly. He did not make you feel pushed into anything at all. I had a great experience when leasing my 4th car from Tom Masano. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

As always my service advisor gets me in asap with no hassle,repairs aredone quikly and completely and truck is waiting at the door Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Another GREAT experience at Tom Masano Ford, this time with the tremendous help of Maura!!! Maura was extremely responsive to my initial online inquiries, which lead to visits to the dealership in search of an F150. She did a great job helping me find the vehicle I was looking for! What was better than the sales effort was her ability to establish a very personable report making the purchase experience extremely enjoyable! I have several dealers that are closer to me, but have found Masano to be the easiest to work with. Thank You MAURA, Jeff, and Wallie for continuing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Worked with Jorge maldonado tonight and he was amazing. Walked in just to browse and ended up walking out with a new truck. Very patient with us and our kids. Recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always great service performed by great service professionals . Courtesy and professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My experience getting my car maintenance work completed went as smooth as silk

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The agent, Danny, was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He handled my paperwork swiftly and even helped me sync my new phone to my car. The mechanics were thorough, even discovering that my inspection was due shortly and asking whether I wanted it done now. I did, and I'm good to go for a year. I won't take my Ford anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Many thanks to Jeanine and the mechanics who helped me with an older truck that had brake issues after going to a local shop. I’ll be bringing this vehicle to Ford for all its work, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Eli Vittini explained everything clearly answered all my questions and offered an exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Richard was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and provided the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I thought our service advisor Kelly Parker defiantly went out of her way to provide excellent service for the issues I was having with my commercial vehicle. I would not hesitate to return for service for my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I have been using Tom Masano’s service department for a few years now. I always find them to be prompt, courteous and honest

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We got service by the sales advisor named Eli and he had a great attitude. Amazing customer service and communicated really well. I would recommend him for many first time car buyers like my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Completely satisfied with my sales associate, Elisio Vittini. Extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable. He made the process easy. Very grateful for all his help with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Eli vittini was great help with buying my new truck. Took care of us quickly and answered any questions we had! Would recommend this dealer and Eli’s help!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Alexia was very accommodating, there was an appointment for inspection for a piece of fire apparatus and trailer. I reached out to Alexia asking to see if I could be the 1st appointment rather than dropping the pieces off and needing a ride to get home and when the service complete getting a ride back. Since being emergency vehicles, I did not want them out of service any longer than needed. I was taken at 730 and on the way home by 845, everything worked out great.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Always have excellent service on my vehicles at Tom Masano's. A big thank you to my service advisor, Alexia Kiritsis !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Eli was helpful and patient. I Would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Maura and Darren were amazing from start to finish. I never felt pressured into anything and they listened to what I was looking for. They helped me make the best decision for my situation and were so friendly and lovely to deal with. I drove off in a brand new 2023 escape and I could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Eli was great with my family. He helped us from start to finish and treated us like family. Thank you Eli!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I walked in off the street and was greeted by Maura! She listened to me -- and I got exactly what I wanted. Amazing experience! I named my car MiMi after Maura! Thanks y'all - sitting pretty; riding lovely!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Sales staff and Service personnel are excellent to deal with!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Always great. Enjoy the valet and loaner car service. Great compliment for Lincoln owners

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

My service advisor in the big truck shop, Alexia, was very helpful, as usual. I’ve been taking a Superduty truck there since 2013, first a 2013 F350 and lately a 2023 F250. I am always accommodated with a convenient appointment. The service techs have always provided great service and have handled my trucks with care, which is very important to me, as they’re NOT work trucks.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Eli was very easy going and great to work with. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I bought a CPO MKC for my wife in 2019 and have had it serviced at Masano. The service department has always been excellent in all aspects. I highly recommend Masano.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I found a truck I was interested in seeing at Tom Masano Ford. Richard gave me free reigns to look over the truck and take it for a drive. He was never pushy and always polite, but very real too. I actually left the dealership not intending to buy it, but changed my mind a few hours later and fortunately it wasn't sold yet. When I came back my old truck was traded in and I was in my new truck within 45 minutes. Great service. I even forgot my EZ Pass in my old truck and Richard pulled it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

First class dealership! Salesman Richard Nolt is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Sales advisor, Mr. Elisio Vittini, was very good. Made purchasing a vehicle fast/easy. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Just had my 2019 F150 fully serviced. Danny Lugo was awesome with explaining the available services recommended by Ford. He kept me informed all the way through the process. I've been a Masano customer for many years and this service was up there as one of the best. Thanks Danny, see you on the next service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The whole staff was very professional. Jeff was easy to deal with and Eli was a professional. The communication was great and I would recommend Tom Masano to my friends

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I always take my car to Masano for service, and they always explain the bill and I never have a problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Worked with Eli! He was awesome through the whole process and did well to keep us informed on our car from beginning to end! Highly recommend him on your search for your next vehicle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I had an issue with my battery for my Fusion Hybrid, and they were able to squeeze me in for an appointment quickly during the same week. Dropped off the car overnight and the service promptly replaced the battery the next day under warranty. Will do business again in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Had my nephews car in for air bag recall Jeannie Reber was great at taking care of the repair to the car

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The transaction was simplified and the attention given by my sales professional, Maura Logrono, was top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Quickest! Easiest buying process ever! Eli and the team at Tom Masano Ford made buying easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Maura Logrono was a very helpful salesperson. She was efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. She made the experience a good one!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I just bought a brand new 2024 Ford Edge from Maura. She was very pleasant to deal with and was always willing to help if I had any questions. Great sales person and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Outstanding customer service from Matthew MacDonald.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Been a customer for many years, always very satisfied with my buying experience. “Michael” from Tom Masano Ford Truck was especially helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Eli was easy to work with and walked me through every stage of the deal. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

The service was excellent! Very accommodating and loved the car was dropped off at our home! Also appreciated the car wash! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Our sales person, Christopher Karr, was great to deal with and very helpful setting up everything in the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Excellent friendly service from Jeannine Reber. Convenient local service with after hours drop off. I have had my cars serviced here for over 14 years.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Maura made buying a truck so easy. No fuss, extremely nice, and patient. She helped me late on a Saturday during a holiday weekend and was very knowledgeable. On delivery day, she came in 4 hours before her work hours began to accommodate my schedule. Thank you Masano, and especially thank you Maura!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Richard was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience easy, was worth making the trip from West Chester to buy the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I had the most pleasant experience buying a car I have ever had in my 80 years. Our salesman, Jeff Bieber, was exceptional in his kindness, knowledge of the vehicle, and smoothness of the transaction. I wish all car buyers could enjoy the same experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

We were in a rush to find a vehicle following an accident in which our car was totaled. I spent time researching inventory on the Website on Saturday, and Sunday we took a ride to the lot to take a look at the vehicles we had an interest in. While the dealership was closed (being a Sunday afternoon), I decided to try to contact someone through the web portal. I had a response in minutes, which led to roughly 45 minutes of give and take via text about the cars we wanted more information about. We were able to narrow it ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Maura was great

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Wonderful service! My car was overheating...We went elsewhere at first to diagnose the problem and the other garage couldn't find what was wrong with the car. Tom Masano found the problem within an hour after drop-off. Amazing customer service and staff! Even delivered my car to my house. WOW! is all I can say.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Stop in and see my guy Eli Vittini,Great customer service.Made us feel like family.He helped us learn all the new functions in our suv and great communication with any and all questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I recommended one of my good friends to the salesman Eli, He had a great experience, I would really suggest anyone in the market for a vehicle to work with Eli V. I was told it was a very smooth process and that Eli was a very straight forward, down to earth salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Had a great purchase experience at Masano Ford! Received excellent sales/customer service, and a nice price on my new car. I would definitely recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mike Ludwig has always came through for me my 3rd vehicle from him dealership great

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review