Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

As always my service advisor gets me in asap with no hassle,repairs aredone quikly and completely and truck is waiting at the door Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Another GREAT experience at Tom Masano Ford, this time with the tremendous help of Maura!!! Maura was extremely responsive to my initial online inquiries, which lead to visits to the dealership in search of an F150. She did a great job helping me find the vehicle I was looking for! What was better than the sales effort was her ability to establish a very personable report making the purchase experience extremely enjoyable! I have several dealers that are closer to me, but have found Masano to be the easiest to work with. Thank You MAURA, Jeff, and Wallie for continuing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Worked with Jorge maldonado tonight and he was amazing. Walked in just to browse and ended up walking out with a new truck. Very patient with us and our kids. Recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always great service performed by great service professionals . Courtesy and professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My experience getting my car maintenance work completed went as smooth as silk

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The agent, Danny, was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He handled my paperwork swiftly and even helped me sync my new phone to my car. The mechanics were thorough, even discovering that my inspection was due shortly and asking whether I wanted it done now. I did, and I'm good to go for a year. I won't take my Ford anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Many thanks to Jeanine and the mechanics who helped me with an older truck that had brake issues after going to a local shop. I’ll be bringing this vehicle to Ford for all its work, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Eli Vittini explained everything clearly answered all my questions and offered an exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Richard was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and provided the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I thought our service advisor Kelly Parker defiantly went out of her way to provide excellent service for the issues I was having with my commercial vehicle. I would not hesitate to return for service for my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I have been using Tom Masano’s service department for a few years now. I always find them to be prompt, courteous and honest

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

We got service by the sales advisor named Eli and he had a great attitude. Amazing customer service and communicated really well. I would recommend him for many first time car buyers like my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Completely satisfied with my sales associate, Elisio Vittini. Extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable. He made the process easy. Very grateful for all his help with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Eli vittini was great help with buying my new truck. Took care of us quickly and answered any questions we had! Would recommend this dealer and Eli’s help!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Alexia was very accommodating, there was an appointment for inspection for a piece of fire apparatus and trailer. I reached out to Alexia asking to see if I could be the 1st appointment rather than dropping the pieces off and needing a ride to get home and when the service complete getting a ride back. Since being emergency vehicles, I did not want them out of service any longer than needed. I was taken at 730 and on the way home by 845, everything worked out great.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Always have excellent service on my vehicles at Tom Masano's. A big thank you to my service advisor, Alexia Kiritsis !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Eli was helpful and patient. I Would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Maura and Darren were amazing from start to finish. I never felt pressured into anything and they listened to what I was looking for. They helped me make the best decision for my situation and were so friendly and lovely to deal with. I drove off in a brand new 2023 escape and I could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Eli was great with my family. He helped us from start to finish and treated us like family. Thank you Eli!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I walked in off the street and was greeted by Maura! She listened to me -- and I got exactly what I wanted. Amazing experience! I named my car MiMi after Maura! Thanks y'all - sitting pretty; riding lovely!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Sales staff and Service personnel are excellent to deal with!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Always great. Enjoy the valet and loaner car service. Great compliment for Lincoln owners

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

My service advisor in the big truck shop, Alexia, was very helpful, as usual. I’ve been taking a Superduty truck there since 2013, first a 2013 F350 and lately a 2023 F250. I am always accommodated with a convenient appointment. The service techs have always provided great service and have handled my trucks with care, which is very important to me, as they’re NOT work trucks.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Eli was very easy going and great to work with. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I bought a CPO MKC for my wife in 2019 and have had it serviced at Masano. The service department has always been excellent in all aspects. I highly recommend Masano.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I found a truck I was interested in seeing at Tom Masano Ford. Richard gave me free reigns to look over the truck and take it for a drive. He was never pushy and always polite, but very real too. I actually left the dealership not intending to buy it, but changed my mind a few hours later and fortunately it wasn't sold yet. When I came back my old truck was traded in and I was in my new truck within 45 minutes. Great service. I even forgot my EZ Pass in my old truck and Richard pulled it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

First class dealership! Salesman Richard Nolt is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Sales advisor, Mr. Elisio Vittini, was very good. Made purchasing a vehicle fast/easy. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Just had my 2019 F150 fully serviced. Danny Lugo was awesome with explaining the available services recommended by Ford. He kept me informed all the way through the process. I've been a Masano customer for many years and this service was up there as one of the best. Thanks Danny, see you on the next service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The whole staff was very professional. Jeff was easy to deal with and Eli was a professional. The communication was great and I would recommend Tom Masano to my friends

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I always take my car to Masano for service, and they always explain the bill and I never have a problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Worked with Eli! He was awesome through the whole process and did well to keep us informed on our car from beginning to end! Highly recommend him on your search for your next vehicle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I had an issue with my battery for my Fusion Hybrid, and they were able to squeeze me in for an appointment quickly during the same week. Dropped off the car overnight and the service promptly replaced the battery the next day under warranty. Will do business again in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Had my nephews car in for air bag recall Jeannie Reber was great at taking care of the repair to the car

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The transaction was simplified and the attention given by my sales professional, Maura Logrono, was top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Quickest! Easiest buying process ever! Eli and the team at Tom Masano Ford made buying easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Maura Logrono was a very helpful salesperson. She was efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. She made the experience a good one!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I just bought a brand new 2024 Ford Edge from Maura. She was very pleasant to deal with and was always willing to help if I had any questions. Great sales person and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Outstanding customer service from Matthew MacDonald.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Been a customer for many years, always very satisfied with my buying experience. “Michael” from Tom Masano Ford Truck was especially helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Eli was easy to work with and walked me through every stage of the deal. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

The service was excellent! Very accommodating and loved the car was dropped off at our home! Also appreciated the car wash! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Our sales person, Christopher Karr, was great to deal with and very helpful setting up everything in the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Excellent friendly service from Jeannine Reber. Convenient local service with after hours drop off. I have had my cars serviced here for over 14 years.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Maura made buying a truck so easy. No fuss, extremely nice, and patient. She helped me late on a Saturday during a holiday weekend and was very knowledgeable. On delivery day, she came in 4 hours before her work hours began to accommodate my schedule. Thank you Masano, and especially thank you Maura!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Richard was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience easy, was worth making the trip from West Chester to buy the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I had the most pleasant experience buying a car I have ever had in my 80 years. Our salesman, Jeff Bieber, was exceptional in his kindness, knowledge of the vehicle, and smoothness of the transaction. I wish all car buyers could enjoy the same experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

We were in a rush to find a vehicle following an accident in which our car was totaled. I spent time researching inventory on the Website on Saturday, and Sunday we took a ride to the lot to take a look at the vehicles we had an interest in. While the dealership was closed (being a Sunday afternoon), I decided to try to contact someone through the web portal. I had a response in minutes, which led to roughly 45 minutes of give and take via text about the cars we wanted more information about. We were able to narrow it ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Maura was great

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Wonderful service! My car was overheating...We went elsewhere at first to diagnose the problem and the other garage couldn't find what was wrong with the car. Tom Masano found the problem within an hour after drop-off. Amazing customer service and staff! Even delivered my car to my house. WOW! is all I can say.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Stop in and see my guy Eli Vittini,Great customer service.Made us feel like family.He helped us learn all the new functions in our suv and great communication with any and all questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I recommended one of my good friends to the salesman Eli, He had a great experience, I would really suggest anyone in the market for a vehicle to work with Eli V. I was told it was a very smooth process and that Eli was a very straight forward, down to earth salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Had a great purchase experience at Masano Ford! Received excellent sales/customer service, and a nice price on my new car. I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

The mobile service was very convenient.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Excellent sales staff, very knowledgeable & felt welcoming.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good experience Maura Logrono, an excellent salesperson, excellent service (Original) Muy buena experiencia Maura Logrono una excelente vendedora, una atención excelente

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Maura Logrono very very very wonderful 😁🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Everyone has spent the time necessary to assist me with all of my questions. Mike Ludwig has been consistently helpful with this ordering process and everything involved with it. He is also working diligently to find my items that weren’t delivered with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Best!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great customer service! Thanks so much to Richard for making my first car purchase a quick and easy process!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

We moved from Alabama to Pennsylvania a year ago…so here we are purchasing a car in an area all new to us! THIS is what car buying should be like for every family, everywhere. Knowledgeable person helping with information on a new (to us) make of car. If you are car looking, you must see Giovacky Paul for sales assistance. The dealership was like NONE we have ever encountered. It is beautiful, spacious, clean, etc. We got a fair deal on the exact car we wanted. No pressure at discussing price, warranties, any extras offered. Finance person was extremely ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Stacy Parker is one of the best service rep's I have met. I was greeted, all my questions were answered and the one she could not she found a tech who actually came out to my car and show me. Very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I am extremely please with the staff at Masano Ford Service. Very polite and professional. Thank you Rhonda Shmig... I've recommended Masano Ford to my family members and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Thank you, Elvis, for listening to my concerns about my car. Your attentiveness to detailing what was needed for the car, making sure the part was expedited to get the job done asap, and then explaining what was done and reviewing the bill, was going above the expected service. Thank you for your professionalism. The mechanic checked the car thoroughly and fixed the issue right away to get the car back to me for my deadline. I appreciate the effort you two and anyone else did for me. Thank you! Carole

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I seen a ford expedition online that I was very interested in I contacted Richard and he had it ready for me to see and test drive the next day he was at work so we discussed the figures and my trade and he got the numbers respectable he explained everything to me and I got to drive out with my truck that I am enjoying thanks brother

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Another great service experience at Tom Masano Ford! Service Advisor Erin Tobias is outstanding. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Eli turned my bad day upside down. I rarely ever buy a car the same day until today. Tom Masano’s is on point, treats their customers well. I had a phenomenal experience with this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great as always. Vince and Jeff were fantastic to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I received excellent service at Tom Masano Ford on Lancaster Avenue in Shillington PA!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I bought a Lincoln Corsair and love it! We walked into Tom Masano Ford and was greeted with an open door by salesman Richard Nolt! He was very knowledgeable, polite and was not pushy. We looked at different vehicles in an attempt to have my needs met. We were able to drive several cars without a salesman looking on from the back seat. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to dealing with them in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Decent dealership purchased a truck from them my only issue was I felt there was lack of my time valued took a while for them to get all there ducks In a row while I was there made me super late to plans afterwards

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Erin and Matthew did a fantastic job explaining my options making me feel at home (I live 90 miles away), and got me out quickly. They are now my service department when I am in Reading on Business.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Matthew Macdonald in the services center was absolutely phenomenal to deal with. He went above and beyond to accommodate and remedy issues I was having with my vehicle and other employees.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I bought a used car sight unseen and had it shipped to me across the country on a transport truck. Richard made me feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process. He sent me a video of the car, answered every single question I had, and handled everything in a timely fashion. I would 100% recommend working with him and Jerry (Manager). Also a quick shout out to Darren who answered some questions for me as well while Richard was busy. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Though we bought a older car, we were treated with respect and courtesy. We Found out about the car the day it was traded in and were in contact with the dealership right away. The car had not been serviced yet so we waited until we got a phone call. They held the car with a sigh so that another salesperson could not sell it. They were very patient with us and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I bought a Jeep here back in July and it was a very smooth experience. Car buying can be painful, but Maura Sites made it as painless as possible. I also love the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Maura did a great job helping me with my MKC purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Very good experience. John K was very professional, scheduled me quickly & communicated with me during the repair. I also like the technology platform that sends automatic updates & allowed me to pay online. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Kelly Parker did a great job arranging my service for my car to be picked up and dropped off! It was easy and the staff was very courteous and on time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Very nice and polite sales!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We have been customers in one way or another for over 30 years, Vince was awesome in this experience. Always fun to get a new car and the entire team made it a pleasure to shop. Thank you and we will be back again, Dave and Debbie

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We worked with Maura for the purchase of a new vehicle. From start to finish, the process was pleasant, organized, and enjoyable. Maura was extremely kind, patient, and generous with her time. I highly recommend working with her!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Fantastic service. Efficient and honest. Masano has always provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Jeff Bieber was a true professional. He took his time and answer every question my wife and I had.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Alexa was great! Thank you for the Friendly and professional service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Mike Ludwig provided excellent service. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Our sales associate, Wallie Rodriges did a great job in showing us all the features of our new Navigator and getting us a great deal. I would highly recommend Wallie and Tom Masano Ford Lincoln if you are interested in a dealership that will work with you without any high pressure selling. This is one of the dealerships I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Very pleased with my third lease at Tom Masano Ford. The salesman Jeffrey Bieber was extremely helpful in showing me vehicles and explaining the different options. I was surprised at how quickly I was in my new lease. If you're considering a Ford, go to Masano Ford and ask for Jeff, you will not be disappointed!! If you're considering a different auto make, take the time to look at the Ford auto lineup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mike Ludwig has always came through for me my 3rd vehicle from him dealership great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

John Wiencek is a great salesmen and will always go the extra mile to make sure that we have the vehicle that we need and want.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review